Contacts

League

Position Name Email Phone
President Mike Nichols mike.nichols@ey.com 610-724-5065
Secretary Dave Phelan dfphelansr@yahoo.com 610-902-0656
Treasurer Lesley Dente Lesley.dente@gmail.com
Player Agent Ramesh Raghupathi RaghupathiRR@comcast.net 610-647-7022
VP Softball Hank Clement  hclement@altuspartners.com  
VP Baseball Glenn Mahoney glenn_mahoney@yahoo.com 484-787-6023
Majors Director Glenn Mahoney glenn_mahoney@yahoo.com 484-787-6023
Minor Director John Carew johncarew2121@gmail.com 610-635-6304
Coach Pitch 7 Directory Bill Gibbs wqgibbs@yahoo.com  
Kid Pitch 8 Director Bill Gibbs wqgibbs@yahoo.com  
Teeball Director Lindsey Turner lindseyturner13@gmail.com 610-888-0567
Chief Cook / Bottle Washer Tom Toscani ttoscani@toscanilindros.com 215-840-0294
Concession Stand Director Jill Gustave jillgustave@yahoo.com
Concession Stand Director Volunteer Needed    
Concession Stand Director Volunteer Needed    
Field Construction / Maint. Bill Young
Field Construction / Maint. Art Desolis
Field Construction / Maint. Pete Greskoff
Field Construction / Maint. Mike Romano
Student Umpire Coordinator Ramesh Raghupathi raghupathirr@comcast.net
Safety Director Mark D’Antonio trimarkplumbingsvc@gmail.com
Communications Director Adam Roseland adam@im814.com 610-996-5575
Web Designer / Developer Dave Chen

Merchandising Coordinator Eric Cockshaw eric.cockshaw@nice.com
Team Sponsorships Alix Mayock amayock50@gmail.com 484-686-7232
Field Sign Sponsorships Kelly Walker kelwalk1@aol.com 610-688-8011

Baseball

Position Name Email Phone
Director, Big League Alex Corridoni alexcorr@us.ibm.com 610-935-7930
Vice President, Baseball Buck Buchanan ejcjth@aol.com 610-964-8588
Director, Seniors/Juniors/Majors Glenn Mahoney glenn_mahoney@yahoo.com 484-787-6023
Director, Minors John Carew Johncarew2121@gmail.com 610-635-6304
Director, Coach Pitch Bill Gibbs wqgibbs@yahoo.com 610-733-3089




Softball

Position Name Email Phone
Vice President, Softball Hank Clement hclement@altuspartners.com
Director, Juniors/Seniors Hank Clement hclement@altuspartners.com
Director, Majors Dave Phelan dfphelansr@yahoo.com 610-902-0656
Director, Minors Linda Lofland
Director, Coach Pitch Jennifer Mayock j.mayock@verizon.net 484-318-7425

Tee Ball

Position Name Email Phone
Director Michael Park mjpark22@msn.com 484-238-6623

Challenger

Position Name Email Phone
Director Gary Brooks gary.a.brooks@saint-gobain.com 610-909-7434
Director Bill Kashatus billkashatus@yahoo.com 484-318-6202